Doorknobs & BodyPaint 93

February 2019

Doorknobs Winner
Francine Witte

Hayward Fault Line Winner
Cave on a Cul-de-sac
Mitchell Toews

Dorsal Winner
Special Boy
Bev Vines-Haines


Cleaning House
... Bev Vines-Haines

A Peak at What's Inside
... Kathleen Listman

Hayward Fault

When We're Dancing
... Judy Cabito


... Dianne Mcknight

God's Speed
... Judy Cabito

Cairo Room

French Noir
... Patrick Cahill

Saddle Up
... Patrick Cahill

If Ever
... KJ Hannah Greenberg

The Bittersweet Power of Agency
... Steve Rodriguez

Doorknobs &BodyPaint: An Anthology

the writers included in the anthology

Sam Barasch
Cathy Barber
Berend Ter Borg
Judy Cabito
Emily M. Z. Carlyle
Yvonne Chism-Peace
Kathleen Clauson
Margot Comstock
Andrew R. Crow
Joyce Daniels
Marjorie Carlson Davis
Don De Boisblanc
Darrah De Jour
Kieron Devlin
Peggy Duffy
Joanne Faries
Margaret Foley
J. Gordon
Val Griffiths
Vida Janulaitis
Lisa Jobson
Beth Lahaie
Michael Maiello

Cody Maxwell
Dianne McKnight
Ron Morelli
Colleen Neumann
Natalie Niblack
Rich Pearl
Tony Pino
Tim Putnam
Leila Rae
John D. Ritchie
Steve Rodriguez
Liann Snow
Sandy Steinman
Ann Summerville
Bara Swain
Denis Taillefer
Beverly Vines-Haines
Sharon Wachsler
John A. Ward
Francine Witte
Ben Woodiwiss
Ian Wrisley
Click on writer's name for Biographacal Information & other work.

published by Pandemonium Press, 2008
available through
or email Pandemonium Press

Stories selected for Issue 93
First published: February 2019
Issue #94 due May 2019
Leila Rae: editor
Bara Swain: Dorsal editor