Doorknobs & BodyPaint 64

All Saints

November 2011
First Prize
Letter to the Editor
Jacqui Barrineau
November 2011
Hayward Fault Line
First Prize
Apollo's Light
Jon Sindell
November 2011
First Prize
Things Useful
Bev Vines-Haines
November 2011
First Prize
The Seven Year Scratch
John A. Ward


Sureties... Bev Vines-Haines

Blue Aahd Monkihs... Jon Sindell

Hallowed Hooch... Joanne Faries

The Making Of... j.d. daniels

Justice... Sandy Steinman

Hayward Fault

Greek Wisdom... Bev Vines-Haines

The Boat Moves Ever Onward...
j. gordon

Sacred Blood... Cynthia Benson


Father, Forgive Me... John D. Ritchie


Ritual... Oonah Joslin

Elle Veille... Maude Larke

Grateful... Joanne Faries

Hollow Be Thy Name...j. gordon

Cairo Room

Dinner Without the Rainbow Chard...Luca Penne

Twin Flames... j. gordom

Posing... Maude Larke

The Indian & the Cupboard...
Dianne McKnight

Planet Betty

Existence Is A Rhythm...Lynn Alexander

Kill or Cure...John D. Ritchie

Doorknobs &BodyPaint: An Anthology

the writers included in the anthology

Sam Barasch
Cathy Barber
Berend Ter Borg
Judy Cabito
Emily M. Z. Carlyle
Yvonne Chism-Peace
Kathleen Clauson
Margot Comstock
Andrew R. Crow
Joyce Daniels
Marjorie Carlson Davis
Don De Boisblanc
Darrah De Jour
Kieron Devlin
Peggy Duffy
Joanne Faries
Margaret Foley
J. Gordon
Val Griffiths
Vida Janulaitis
Lisa Jobson
Beth Lahaie
Michael Maiello

Cody Maxwell
Dianne McKnight
Ron Morelli
Colleen Neumann
Natalie Niblack
Rich Pearl
Tony Pino
Tim Putnam
Leila Rae
John D. Ritchie
Steve Rodriguez
Liann Snow
Sandy Steinman
Ann Summerville
Bara Swain
Denis Taillefer
Beverly Vines-Haines
Sharon Wachsler
John A. Ward
Francine Witte
Ben Woodiwiss
Ian Wrisley
Click on writer's name for Biographacal Information & other work.

published by Pandemonium Press, 2008
available through
or email Pandemonium Press

Stories selected for Issue #64
First published: November 2011
Issue #65 due on-line February 2011
Leila Rae: editor
Bara Swain: Dorsal editor
Doug Mathewson: Planet Betty editor
Lola Chavelak: art director